ANSPRECHPARTNER ZEITZ

Geschäftsführung

Rudolf Kiel
Geschäftsführung
03441. 8037-19
03441. 8037-74
rudolf.kiel@autrak.de

Rudolf Kiel

Steffen Kiel
Geschäftsführung
03441. 8037-28
03441. 8037-74
steffen.kiel@autrak.de

Steffen Kiel

Andreas Meiner
Geschäftsführung
03441. 8037-22
03441. 8037-74
andreas.meiner@autrak.de

Andreas Meiner

Vertrieb

Andreas Meiner
Geschäftsführung
03441. 8037-22
03441. 8037-74
andreas.meiner@autrak.de

Andreas Meiner

Ingo Meister
Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer
ŠKODA | FIAT PROFFESIONAL
03441. 8037-21
03441. 8037-74
i.meister@autrak.de

Ingo Meister

Thomas Kraft
Nutzfahrzeuge
Standort: Zeitz
03441. 8037-20
0160 936 003 13
03441. 8037-74
thomas.kraft@autrak.de

Thomas Kraft

Service

Sebastian Stief
Geprüfter Automobil-Serviceberater
FIAT PROFFESIONAL
03441. 8037-29
03441. 8037-74
s.stief@autrak.de

Sebastian Stief

André Selzer
Zertifizierter Serviceberater ŠKODA
03441. 8037-15
03441. 8037-74
andre.selzer@autrak.de

André Selzer

Steffen Kiel
Servicemeister
03441. 8037-28
03441. 8037-74
steffen.kiel@autrak.de

Steffen Kiel

Karsten Fliegel
Servicemeister Hydraulik & Fahrzeugbau
03441. 8037-37
0160 936 003 15
03441. 8037-74
karsten.fliegel@autrak.de

Karsten Fliegel

Teiledienst

Heiko Jahr
03441. 8037-26
03441. 8037-74
heiko.jahr@autrak.de

Heiko Jahr

Ralph Löbel
03441. 8037-12
03441. 8037-74
ralph.loebel@autrak.de

Ralph Löbel

Serviceassistenz

Michaela Schroeder
03441. 8037-0
03441. 8037-74
m.schroeder@autrak.de

Michaela Schroeder

Christiane Nowak
03441. 8037-0
03441. 8037-74
christiane.nowak@autrak.de

Christiane Nowak

Buchhaltung

Silke Richter
Autohaus AuTrak
03441. 8037-18
03441. 8037-74
silke.richter@autrak.de

Silke Richter

Annette Knaack
AuTrak Nutzfahrzeuge
03441. 8037-17
03441. 8037-74
annette.knaack@autrak.de

Annette Knaack